VEGAN SUSHI BAR

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 253 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Vegan Sushi Bar. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

14 mei 2024 om 23:16 Echt lekker!
23 apr 2024 om 8:05 The food was great and the servers were really nice. It was also really calm in the bar, no loud music, not packed with people, no bad acoustics, no loud kitchen sounds. I'll come eat at the place itself next time ;)
13 apr 2024 om 12:44 Super lekker en snelle bezorging!
28 mrt 2024 om 22:55 The food was good but got delivered way too late, took almost 2 hours. Called the restaurant and they blamed the system not putting the order through, but that sounds like an excuse to me. Never happened befofre in the last 8 years in this app.
14 mrt 2024 om 10:59 I'm a fan of Vegan Sushi Bar and I regularly order there. In the last weeks, the quality of food has severely deteriorated! This time, the Mushroom Wings were really bad, the California Dreams were soggy and the portions are getting smaller.
8 mrt 2024 om 21:33 There was no sauce for the mushroom wings in there and also no wasabi. I find for how expensive you are this should be in it.
4 mrt 2024 om 20:35 Alles is zo super lekker. Mooie smaken, presentatie, en texturen. De nieuwe verpakkingen zijn ook heel tof. Bedankt voor weer een heerlijke maaltijd!
1 mrt 2024 om 9:11 Heerlijke sushi! Bijzondere texturen en smaken. Weer even wat anders dan de traditionele sushi. We wat prijziger, maar het was het ook wel waard. En super fijn dat je ook weet dat hier geen dieren voor zijn gestorven. Dankjullie Vegan Sushi Bar.
16 feb 2024 om 20:40 Heerlijk eten, worth the walt!
31 jan 2024 om 20:09 Heeerlijk eten! En gelukkig weer 6 st. gyoza ipv 5
25 jan 2024 om 21:59 Delicious! Ordered again the next night!
19 jan 2024 om 21:55 Perfect!