VEGAN SUSHI BAR

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 173 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Vegan Sushi Bar. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

2 nov 2022 om 21:49 Heerlijke sushi! (hadden er iets meer mogen zijn)
25 okt 2022 om 22:34 Order placed at 18:46 and received at 20:30. No updates from restaurant. Delivery driver very polite and apologised - he had to wait 45 minutes at the location for the order to be ready. I would expect a refund at the very least!
14 okt 2022 om 22:18 It took almost two hours!! TWO HOURS!! c'mon! it's a freaking sushi! and the gyoza was also cold...
24 aug 2022 om 20:11 The food is amazing, so flavorful! But quite pricy for the small portion and what you get (rice and bunch of veggies). Also delivery was late and gave it to my neighbor even though I was home!!why!
30 jul 2022 om 10:31 Wat was het weer heerlijk....de californian dream! Een aanrader is je bestelling zelf af te halen! Een uur wachten op een thuisbezorgd koerier is gekte!
26 jul 2022 om 20:11 Perfect as always. The food and the delivery!
7 jul 2022 om 19:56 De Flambé Salmon is niet het goedkoopst, maar wel echt heel smaakvol. Ook de bijgerechten waren weer lekker. Aanrader.
29 jun 2022 om 7:15 Very tasty and well presented, so lucky to have a full vegan menu with so much choice. I hope that it can get so successful that prices will be revised a little because it’s quite expensive. However, I’ll order again
20 jun 2022 om 22:25 The taste is nice, yet the dish is tiny and the price is high… Not sure why vegan sushi is more expensive than the one with fish..
17 jun 2022 om 20:15 Great food
8 jun 2022 om 20:28 Heerlijk! Bezorging duurde wat lang
31 mei 2022 om 19:50 Helaas kwam het verkeerde eten en ze waren telefonisch niet bereikbaar toen ik het wilde oplossen. Normaalgesproken vind ik het heel lekker hier, maar dit viel me tegen. Ook leek de rijst taaier dan ik gewend ben van ze.